New board

During the last General Meeting (GM) the current board has had some role changes and two members left. Tim Parée and Eline Reus have left the board and now 5 board members remain. The current board is:

Chair: Nikki van Bommel

Treasurer: Maxim de Mey

Secretary: Casper Borgman

General boardmember: Viola Scholten

General boardmember: Vera Debeij


If you have any questions and suggestions about living at De RXL, do not hestitate to contact us on facebook with a private message!